Jump to content

South Mainland Up Helly Aa


Recommended Posts

  • Replies 247
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

  • 3 weeks later...

March 12th 2010.


Bigton, Gulberwick, Sandwick Social Club, Ness Boating Club.


Jarls for 2013 and 2014 were mentioned above as being elected at the AGM.


For the next 5 years (assuming the festival remains viable) the Jarls will be


2010 David Smith

2011 Brydon Robertson

2012 Kevin Adamson

2013 Dale Smith

2014 Keith Lobban


Offline website does need seeing to, I agree.


Questions? Ask awa' :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...