Jump to content



Recommended Posts

Just heard the SIBC Ad for this site and took a quick look. Anyone tried it, know anything about it? Other than saying it "based" in Lerwick, there seems to be a lack of info on the site concerning who's behind it.


I have an aversion to using sites involving monetary transactions which do not supply a verifiable physical/mailing address and geographically traceable phone number, but maybe that's just me.


P.S. Not to be confused with shetlandauction.com, which are the fish market.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...